OFFICES WORLDWIDE

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

Office: (604) 283-7277 

Main: (416) 783-9911 x352

ALBERTA OFFICE

Dan Toews

dant@marbletrend.com

Office: (587) 666-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x359

MANITOBA OFFICE

Mona McLennan

monam@marbletrend.com

Office: (204) 792-0020

Main: (416) 783-9911 x354

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche 

alainc@marbletrend.com

Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x353

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x350

QUEBEC OFFICE

Karyne St-Hilaire

karynes@marbletrend.com

Office: (814) 429-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x358

ATLANTIC CANADA OFFICE

Terry Walsh

terryw@marbletrend.com

Office: (709) 800-7744

Main: (416) 783-9911 x351

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike McLaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

Office: (814) 429-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x355

EAST COAST USA OFFICE

Tom Brago

tomb@marbletrend.com

Office: (484) 841-7474

Main: (416) 783-9911 x357

SOUTHEAST USA OFFICE

Will Mickiewicz

willm@marbletrend.com

Office: (703) 705-9991

Main: (416) 783-9911 x360

KENTUCKY OFFICE

Wayne Taylor

waynet@marbletrend.com

Office: (502) 494-5841

Main: (416) 783-9911 x356

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento

vittorioa@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +39(335)545-9536

Google ReviewsHouzz ReviewsHomestars Reviews

    General Inquiry

    Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.