Careers

We’re currently hiring an Architectural & Design Sales Representative / Project Manager.
Please send your resume to to careers@marbletrend.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

BC Office: (604) 283-7277 

Main: (416) 783-9911 x352 

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR OFFICE

Terry Walsh

terryw@marbletrend.com

NL Office: (709) 800-7744

Main: (416) 783-9911 x351

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche 

alainc@marbletrend.com

QC Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x353

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911  x350

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento

vittorioa@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +39(335)545-9536

ALBERTA OFFICE

Etienne Grossi

etienneg@marbletrend.com

AB Office: (587) 885-0300

Main: (416) 783-9911 x354

General Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.