OFFICES WORLDWIDE

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche 

alainc@marbletrend.com

QC Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x353

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

QC Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911  x350

ALBERTA OFFICE

Etienne Grossi

etienneg@marbletrend.com

AB Office: (587) 885-0300

Main: (416) 783-9911 x354

ATLANTIC CANADA OFFICE

Terry Walsh

terryw@marbletrend.com

Office: (709) 800-7744

Main: (416) 783-9911 x351

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

BC Office: (604) 283-7277 

Main: (416) 783-9911 x352

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike Mclaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

MID-ATLANTIC Office: (814) 429-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x355

GREATER LOS ANGELES

Charlie Duncanson

charlied@marbletrend.com

LA OFFICE: (213) 493-9099

Main: (416) 783-9911 x357

WISCONSIN OFFICE

Brad Walters

bradw@marbletrend.com

WISCONSIN OFFICE: (608) 579-9511

Main: (416) 783-9911 x356

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento

vittorioa@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +39(335)545-9536

Google Reviews Houzz Reviews Homestars Reviews n49 Reviews

    General Inquiry

    Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.