BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

BC Office: (604) 283-7277 

Main: (416) 783-9911 x352 

Cell: (604) 781-3341 

ATLANTIC CANADA OFFICE

Terry Walsh

terryw@marbletrend.com

Office: (709) 800-7744

Main: (416) 783-9911 x351

Cell: (709) 330-8845

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche 

alainc@marbletrend.com

QC Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x353

Cell: (514) 701-3641

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

QC Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911  x350

Cell: (514) 594-2712

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike Mclaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

MID-ATLANTIC Office: (814) 429-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x355

Cell: (814) 547-5740

ALBERTA OFFICE

Etienne Grossi

etienneg@marbletrend.com

AB Office: (587) 885-0300

Main: (416) 783-9911 x354

Cell: (780) 903-3552

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

Chuck Hallas

chuckh@marbletrend.com

NE Office: (617) 549-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x358

Cell: (603) 320-7142

WISCONSIN OFFICE

Brad Walters

bradw@marbletrend.com

WISCONSIN OFFICE: (608) 579-9511

Main: (416) 783-9911 x356

Cell: (608) 577-9258

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento

vittorioa@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +39(335)545-9536

    General Inquiry

    Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.