BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty  
gregb@marbletrend.com  
Office: (416) 783-9911 x352   
Direct: (604) 283-7277  
Mobile: (604) 781-3341  

NOVA SCOTIA OFFICE

Barry Osmun  
barryo@marbletrend.com  
Office: (416) 783-9911 x353  
Direct: (902) 704-9911  
Mobile: (902) 221-2773

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento   
vittorioa@marbletrend.com 
Mobile: +39(335)545-9536

ALBERTA OFFICE

Etienne Grossi
etienneg@marbletrend.com  
Office: (416) 783-9911 x354 
Direct: (587) 885-0300  
Mobile: (780) 903-3552

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino  
albertv@marbletrend.com  
Office: (416) 783-9911 x350 
Direct: (514) 448-9911  
Mobile: (514) 594-2712

EASTERN ONTARIO OFFICE 

Chris Duncan 
chrisd@marbletrend.com  
Office: (416) 783-9911 x351  
Mobile: (613) 329-7911

General Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

[recaptcha]