OFFICES WORLDWIDE

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

Office: (604) 283-7277 

Main: (416) 783-9911 x352

ALBERTA OFFICE

Dan Toews

dant@marbletrend.com

Office: (587) 666-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x359

MANITOBA OFFICE

Mona McLennan

monam@marbletrend.com

Office: (204) 650-1100

Main: (416) 783-9911 x354

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche 

alainc@marbletrend.com

Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x353

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

Office: (514) 488-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x350

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

COLORADO OFFICE

Jill Roeder

jillr@marbletrend.com

Office: (720) 797-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x358

MICHIGAN OFFICE

Dan McAlinden

danm@marbletrend.com

Office: (313) 444-9910

Main: (416) 783-9911 x360

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike McLaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

Office: (814) 429-9911

Main: (416) 783-9911 x355

EAST COAST USA OFFICE

Tom Brago

tomb@marbletrend.com

Office: (484) 841-7474

Main: (416) 783-9911 x357

MID-AMERICA OFFICE

Wayne Taylor

waynet@marbletrend.com

Office: (502) 494-5841

Main: (416) 783-9911 x356

INTERNATIONAL

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento

vittorioa@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +39(335)545-9536

Google ReviewsHouzz ReviewsHomestars Reviews

    General Inquiry

    Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.