OFFICES WORLDWIDE

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

Local: (604) 283-7277 

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x352

ALBERTA OFFICE

Dan Toews

dant@marbletrend.com

Local: (587) 666-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x359

MANITOBA OFFICE

Mona McLennan

monam@marbletrend.com

Local: (204) 650-1100

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x354

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

Local: (514) 488-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x350

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

WESTCOAST USA OFFICE

Kristina Heath

kristinah@marbletrend.com

Local: (323) 940-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x351

COLORADO OFFICE

Jill Roeder

jillr@marbletrend.com

Local: (720) 797-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x358

MICHIGAN OFFICE

Dan McAlinden

danm@marbletrend.com

Local: (313) 444-9910

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x360

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike McLaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

Local: (814) 429-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x355

MID-AMERICA OFFICE

Wayne Taylor

waynet@marbletrend.com

Local: (502) 383-9991

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x356

NEW YORK OFFICE

Karen, George & Alphonse Betz

betz@marbletrend.com

Local: (646) 828-8080

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x353

INTERNATIONAL

EUROPE | AFRICA | MIDDLE EAST | ASIA

Nil Savci

nils@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Direct: +90.539.644.4709

Google ReviewsHouzz ReviewsHomestars Reviews