OFFICES WORLDWIDE

CANADA

HEAD OFFICE

Toronto, Ontario

info@marbletrend.com

Main: (416) 783-9911

Fax: (416) 783-9270

NORTHERN ONTARIO OFFICE

Doris Duquette

dorisd@marbletrend.com 

Local: (705) 354-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x357

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty 

gregb@marbletrend.com 

Local: (604) 283-7277 

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x352

ALBERTA OFFICE

Dan Toews

dant@marbletrend.com

Local: (587) 666-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x359

MANITOBA OFFICE

Mona McLennan

monam@marbletrend.com

Local: (204) 650-1100

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x354

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino

albertv@marbletrend.com

Local: (514) 488-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x350

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

WESTCOAST USA OFFICE

Kristina Heath

kristinah@marbletrend.com

Local: (323) 940-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x351

MID-ATLANTIC USA OFFICE

Mike McLaud

mikem@marbletrend.com

Local: (814) 429-9911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x355

SOUTHEASTERN USA OFFICE

Dawn Furk

dawnf@marbletrend.com

Local: (828) 202-9915

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x362

UPPER MIDWEST OFFICE

Greg Kvanbek

gregk@marbletrend.com

Local: (612) 352-9910

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x356

NORTH EASTERN USA OFFICE

Laura Spaulding

lauras@marbletrend.com

Local: (617) 589-1911

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x358

MICHIGAN OFFICE

Dan McAlinden

danm@marbletrend.com

Local: (313) 444-9910

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x360

NEW YORK OFFICE

Karen & Alphonse Betz

betz@marbletrend.com

Local: (646) 828-8080

Direct: (416) 783-9385 x353

Google ReviewsHouzz ReviewsHomestars Reviews