Careers

We’re currently hiring an Architectural & Design Sales Representative / Project Manager.
Please send your resume to to careers@marbletrend.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Greg Beatty  
gregb@marbletrend.com  
BC Office: (604) 283-7277   
Main: (416) 783-9911     
Direct: (416) 783-9385 x352 

QUEBEC OFFICE 

Alain Courtemanche   
alainc@marbletrend.com  
QC Office: (514) 488-9911   
Main: (416) 783-9911  
Direct:  (416) 783-9385 x353  

ITALY OFFICE

Vittorio Ardimento   
vittorioa@marbletrend.com 
Main: (416) 783-9911  
Direct: +39(335)545-9536  

ALBERTA OFFICE

Etienne Grossi
etienneg@marbletrend.com  
AB Office: (587) 885-0300  
Main: (416) 783-9911 
Direct: (416) 783-9385 x354  

MONTREAL OFFICE

Albert Vadacchino  
albertv@marbletrend.com  
Main: (416) 783-9911   
Direct: (416) 783-9385 x350

General Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in Marble Trend! Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.